PLANNING.

Process Planning

The main aim is planning and optimizing your flow of goods and your operational processes. Our expert technical knowledge helps us to work out and define performance indicators relevant to operational processes. Maximising your production performance as well as the safety of your production facilities is the focus.

Project Planning and Project Engineering

Our consultancy service also includes working out flow of goods, process engineering, layout concepts, and planning of logistics. We accompany you during the entire project: starting with planning and construction supervision, via planning of machinery, also regarding negotiations with suppliers when purchasing plant required for the operational process, its implementation, right up to finalizing and start-up of entire production lines in your (new) undertaking.

Investment Engineering

We advise you with regard to rebuilding or modernising existing plant through working out tailor-made technical, technological, and commercial concepts. We also carry out feasibility studies and draw up flow of goods diagrams adjusted to the respective production facility. We accompany you from the calculation via the invitation to tender to negotiation, and work out individual proposals for solutions for your production lines.

Design of Fresh Produce Sections

We carry out detailed planning of your fresh produce sections. This planning approach involves the entire shop layout, specifically lighting and hygiene management, as well as planning of ergonomics and functionality of your fresh produce section.

Contact us

Innovative solutions for your company

PLANUNG.

Prozessplanung

Hauptziel ist die Planung und Optimierung Ihres Warenflusses und Ihrer Betriebsprozesse. Unser technisches Fachwissen hilft uns betriebsprozessrelevante Leistungsindikatoren auszuarbeiten und zu definieren. Im Zentrum stehen dabei die Maximierung Ihrer Produktionsleistung, sowie die Sicherheit in Ihren Produktionsstätten.

Projektplanung und Projektausarbeitung

Unsere Beratungsleistung beinhaltet die Ausarbeitung von Warenflüssen, Prozesssteuerungen, Layout-Konzepten und Logistikplanungen. Wir begleiten sie dabei während des gesamten Projekts: beginnend mit der Planung und Baubegleitung, über die Maschinenplanung sowie bei der Verhandlung mit Lieferanten, beim Kauf der für den Betriebsprozess benötigten Anlagen, deren Implementierung bis hin zur Finalisierung und Inbetriebnahme ganzer Produktionslinien in Ihrem (neuen) Betrieb.

Investmentengineering

Wir beraten Sie bei der Neuerrichtung oder bei der Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen durch die Ausarbeitung von kundenspezifisch- technischen, technologischen und wirtschaftlichen Konzepten. Des Weiteren führen wir  Machbarkeitsstudien durch und erstellen dem Produktionsbetrieb angepasste Warenflussdiagramme. Wir begleiten Sie von der Kalkulation über die Ausschreibung bis hin zur Verhandlung und erarbeiten individuelle Lösungsvorschläge für Ihre Produktionslinien!

Konzeption von Frischeabteilungen

Wir führen eine umfassende Planung Ihrer Frischeabteilungen durch. Dieser Planungsansatz umfasst das gesamte Ladenlayout, explizit das Belichtungs- und Hygienemanagement sowie die Planung der Ergonomie und Funktionalität Ihrer Frischeabteilung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Innovative Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen