CONSULTANCY
We support our customers.
PLANNING
To the smallest detail.
IMPLEMENTATION
A clear competitive advantage.
LuCo_2391

LukullusConsult GmbH

LukullusConsult GmbH - LuCo for short - are a consultancy firm specializing in assisting trade organizations and production companies in the food sector. Our consultants have many years of experience, acquired in leading management positions in successful European companies; this forms the basis of our consultations which benefits all our customers.

LuCo_2391

LukullusConsult GmbH

LukullusConsult GmbH - LuCo for short - are a consultancy firm specializing in assisting trade organizations and production companies in the food sector. Our consultants have many years of experience, acquired in leading management positions in successful European companies; this forms the basis of our consultations which benefits all our customers.

Our Services

ADVICE

We do not simply prepare concepts by telling customers how they should organize and optimize their organization better, but we support our customers throughout the entire process and jointly implement our recommendations on the basis of customers‘ wishes.

More

PLANNING

We are responsive to customers‘ business models and therefore able to prepare concepts planned down to the last detail. New strategies do not only require creativity, passion, and vision: they also have to be planned painstakingly and interpreted commercially.

More

IMPLEMENTATION

Our expertise, our extensive expert knowledge, and our many years of experience offer customers a clear competitive advantage.

.

.

.

.

More

The industries we work in

x_industries_01_

FOOD TRADE

X_Industries_02

MEAT PROCESSING

x_industries_03_

LOGISTICS & STORAGE

Our Customers

Contact us

Innovative solutions for your company

BERATUNG
Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden.
PLANUNG
Bis ins kleinste Detail.
UMSETZUNG
Einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil.
LuCo_2391

LukullusConsult GmbH

Die LukullusConsult GmbH, kurz LuCo, ist spezialisiert auf die Beratung von Handels- und Produktionsunternehmen im Lebensmittelsektor. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, welche unsere Berater durch Führungspositionen im Management erfolgreicher europaweiter Unternehmen erworben haben, dient als Basis der Beratungen, von denen alle unsere Kunden profitieren.

LuCo_2391

LukullusConsult GmbH

Die LukullusConsult GmbH, kurz LuCo, ist spezialisiert auf die Beratung von Handels- und Produktionsunternehmen im Lebensmittelsektor. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, welche unsere Berater durch Führungspositionen im Management erfolgreicher europaweiter Unternehmen erworben haben, dient als Basis der Beratungen, von denen alle unsere Kunden profitieren.

Unsere Leistungen

BERATUNG

Wir erstellen nicht einfach nur Konzepte, indem wir den Kunden sagen, wie sie ihr Unternehmen noch besser organisieren und optimieren sollen, sondern wir unterstützen unsere Kunden während des gesamten Prozesses und setzen unsere Empfehlungen auf Basis der Wünsche unseres Kunden gemeinsam um.

Mehr

PLANUNG

Wir gehen auf die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Kunden ein und können so Konzepte erstellen, welche bis ins kleinste Detail geplant sind. Neue Strategien benötigen nicht nur Kreativität, Leidenschaft und Visionen: Sie müssen genauestens geplant und wirtschaftlich ausgelegt werden.

Mehr

UMSETZUNG

Unsere Expertise, unser umfassendes Fachwissen und unsere jahrelange Erfahrung bringen unseren Kunden einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

.

.

.

.

.

Mehr

Branchen, in denen wir arbeiten

x_industries_01_

LEBENSMITTELHANDEL

X_Industries_02

FLEISCHVERARBEITUNG

x_industries_03_

LOGISTIK & LAGER

Unsere Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Innovative Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen